SAIF Federal Credit Union

10190 Celtic Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Home
Membership
Services
Share Savings Accounts
Share Draft  Accounts

Christmas Club Accounts

Certificate of Deposits

Schedule of Fees

Loans

Privacy Pledge

Identity Theft

Directors and Staff

Terms & Conditions
Home Banking
Disclaimer
Privacy Statement
Phishing
Fake Check Scams
Calculators


SAIF Federal Credit Union is now a member of the Credit Union Service Center.
You are now able to conduct your credit union transactions at a location near you. 
Call the credit union for more information.

Loans

   

We offer our membership a wide array of loan programs. These programs are offered at competitive rates and flexible terms. There are several different payment options such as payroll deduction, direct deposit, or automatic transfer from your credit union savings or checking account. In most cases, we will approve a loan request within 24 hours.  Call Loan Officer at the credit union for current loan rates.
 

Loan Programs

New Vehicle Loans Pre-Owned Vehicle Loans
New RV and Boat Loans Pre-Owned RV and Boat Loans
Lawn Equipment Loans Computer Loans
Farm Equipment Loans Promotional Loans
Signature Loans Share Secured Loans

 

     

2016 Holidays

SAIF Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays:

Monday, Jan. 18 MLK Day

Tuesday, Feb. 9 Mardi Gras

Tuesday, March 25 Good Friday

Monday, May 30 Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 Independence Day

Monday, Sept. 5 Labor Day

Thursday, Nov. 24 Thanksgiving

Friday, Nov. 25 Thanksgiving

Friday, Dec. 23 Christmas

Monday, Dec. 26 Christmas

 

Contact Us  :

Phone:(225) 292-5490

         

Fax:

(225) 292-7869